admin
Jul 5 th, 2013
RamadanNo Comments

2013 Toronto Canada Ramadan Timetable

2013 Ramadan praying times, timetable for Toronto, Ramadan iftar times schedule of Canada Toronto.

Date
Fajr
Shuruq
Zuhr
Asr
Maghrib
Isha
 July 09, 2013 Tuesday 3 23  5 40  13 30  17 32 21 07 23 09 
July 10, 2013 Wednesday 3 24  5 41  13 30  17 32 21 07 23 08 
July 11, 2013 Thursday 3 26  5 41  13 30  17 32 21 06 23 07 
July 12, 2013 Friday 3 27  5 42  13 30  17 32 21 06 23 06 
July 13, 2013 Saturday 3 29  5 43  13 30  17 32 21 05 23 04 
July 14, 2013 Sunday 3 30  5 44  13 30  17 32 21 05 23 03 
July 15, 2013 Monday 3 32  5 45  13 30  17 32 21 04 23 02 
July 16, 2013 Tuesday 3 33  5 45  13 31  17 32 21 03 23 01 
July 17, 2013 Wednesday 3 35  5 46  13 31  17 31 21 03 22 59 
July 18, 2013 Thursday 3 36  5 47  13 31  17 31 21 02 22 58 
July 19, 2013 Friday 3 38  5 48  13 31  17 31 21 01 22 57 
July 20, 2013 Saturday 3 40  5 49  13 31  17 31 21 00 22 55 
July 21, 2013 Sunday 3 42  5 50  13 31  17 31 20 59 22 54 
July 22, 2013 Monday 3 43  5 51  13 31  17 31 20 59 22 52 
 July 23, 2013 Tuesday 3 45  5 52  13 31  17 30 20 58 22 50 
 July 24, 2013 Wednesday 3 47  5 53  13 31  17 30 20 57 22 49 
July 25, 2013 Thursday 3 48  5 54  13 31  17 30 20 56 22 47 
July 26, 2013 Friday 3 50  5 55  13 31  17 29 20 55 22 46 
July 27, 2013 Saturday 3 52  5 56  13 31  17 29 20 54 22 44 
 July 28, 2013 Sunday 3 54  5 57  13 31  17 29 20 53 22 42 
July 29, 2013 Monday 3 56  5 58  13 31  17 28 20 52 22 40 
July 30, 2013 Tuesday 3 57  5 59  13 31  17 28 20 50 22 39 
 July 31, 2013 Wednesday 3 59  6 00  13 31  17 28 20 49 22 37 
August 01, 2013 Thursday 4 01  6 01  13 31  17 27 20 48 22 35 
August 02, 2013 Friday 4 03  6 02  13 31  17 27 20 47 22 33 
August 03, 2013 Saturday 4 05  6 04  13 31  17 26 20 46 22 31 
August 04, 2013 Sunday 4 06  6 05  13 31  17 26 20 44 22 29 
August 05, 2013 Monday 4 08  6 06  13 31  17 25 20 43 22 28 
August 06, 2013 Tuesday 4 10  6 07  13 30  17 25 20 42 22 26 
August 07, 2013 Wednesday 4 12  6 08  13 30  17 24 20 40 22 24

Be the first to post a comment.

Add a comment